About Us


Chair Irene Stein (Tompkins County)
Vice-Chair Judith Hunter (Livingston County)
Secretary Diane Lechner, Secretary (Tioga County)
Treasurer Mark Alquist (Wayne County)
Parliamentarian Don Ackerman (Schenectady County)
Board of Directors Peter Bujanow (Columbia County)
Jeanne Crane (Orleans County)
Mitch Ford (Oneida County)
John Hurley (Ontario County)
Doris Kirsch (Wyoming County)
Lorie Longhany (Genesse County)
Timothy Perfetti (Cortland County)
Molly Reilly (Jefferson County)
Donna Schick (Sullivan County)
Ted Young (Seneca County)

General Documents

DRC Documents

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Operational Documents

  • Democratic Rural Conference 2017 General Membership Meeting Program Book Ad Rates [MS Word] [PDF]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.